• Comunicaciones

    Comunicaciones

    comunicaciones@feud.com.co
    PXX: 2853101

  • Junta Directiva

    Junta Directiva

    presidencia@feud.com.co
    sjunta@feud.com.co
    PBX: 2853101 Ext. 420

  • Gerencia

    Gerencia

    sgerencia@feud.com.co
    PBX: 2853101 Ext 411

  • Tesoreria

    Tesoreria

    tesoreria@feud.com.co
    PBX: 2853101 Ext. 413

  • Contabilidad

    Contabilidad

    contabilidad@feud.com.co
    PBX: 2853101 Ext. 419

  • Auxiliar Tesoreria

    Auxiliar Tesoreria

    auxtes@feud.com.co
    PBX: 2853101 Ext. 418

  • Auxiliar Caja

    Auxiliar Caja

    auxcaja@feud.com.co
    PBX: 2853101 Ext. 416

  • Auxiliar Contabilidad

    Auxiliar Contabilidad

    auxconta@feud.com.co
    PBX: 2853101 Ext. 415

  • Atención al Asociado

    Atención al Asociado

    atencion@feud.com.co
    PBX: 2853101 Ext. 422

  • Administrador de Sistemas

    Administrador de Sistemas

    sistemas@feud.com.co
    PBX: 2853101 Ext 423