• Comunicaciones

    Comunicaciones

    comunicaciones@feud.com.co
    Tel: 2853101
    Fax: 2853100

  • Junta Directiva

    Junta Directiva

    presidencia@feud.com.co
    sjunta@feud.com.co
    Tel: 2853101 Ext. 120

  • Gerencia

    Gerencia

    sgerencia@feud.com.co
    Tel: 2853101 Ext 111

  • Tesoreria

    Tesoreria

    tesoreria@feud.com.co
    Tel: 2853101 Ext. 113
    Fax: 2853100 Ext 128

  • Contabilidad

    Contabilidad

    contabilidad@feud.com.co
    Tel: 2853101 Ext. 119
    Fax: 2853100 Ext. 128

  • Auxiliar Tesoreria

    Auxiliar Tesoreria

    auxtes@feud.com.co
    Tel: 2853101 Ext. 118
    Fax: 2853100 Ext 128

  • Auxiliar Caja

    Auxiliar Caja

    auxcaja@feud.com.co
    Tel: 2853101 Ext. 116
    Fax: 2853100 Ext 128

  • Auxiliar Contabilidad

    Auxiliar Contabilidad

    auxconta@feud.com.co
    Tel: 2853101 Ext. 115
    Fax: 2853100 Ext 128

  • Atención al Asociado

    Atención al Asociado

    atencion@feud.com.co
    Tel: 2853101 Ext. 122
    Fax: 2853100 Ext 128

  • Administrador de Sistemas

    Administrador de Sistemas

    sistemas@feud.com.co
    Tel: 2853101 Ext 123
    Fax: 2853100 Ext 128